Caption Contest

May 26, 2005: Caption Contest

Caption ContestCaption Contest

Winner:
sneakymonkey<BR> Lois: You know, when I graduated high school, the General gave me a trip to Hawaii! Chloe: My dad got me this new VW for graduation! What did your dad get you, Clark? Clark (looking mopey): A meteor shower threatening to destroy the earth...

The runner-ups:

neal bailey
Lois: Chloe, does your expression EVER change? (Lois turns to Clark) I'm serious! It doesn't! All she has is incredulity! At least I have whiney AND tense. Clark: Obviously, that means Chloe's being attacked by a man who can make people's expressions stay frozen. Chloe (incredulous): What?

cyberv
Chloe: It finally happened. Neal got too close to Lana and the military got called in. Clark: As long as she isn't near a chopper and the meteors, she'll be fine.

Super Scottyboy
Lois: Wow, Clark! Your Red Zone antiperspirant is not only strong enough to prevent unwanted pit stains, but it also evaporates rain spots!

Hannibal King
Lois: Can you believe the last one actually won? Clark: If there's a steady paycheck... I'll believe anything you say...

Hannibal King
Lois: Can you believe how stupid Hannibal King's last comment was? Clark: Can you believe you've lived with me in Smallville and have seen me without glasses yet you still can't tell I'm Superman in the future?

Judging is hard. You have to be all judgey and stuff. It's like writing reviews. Not everyone can agree. But it's ALWAYS funny to laugh last. Mwu ha ha! Judgey. Is that even a word?

Pravus
Lois to Clark & Chloe: "It's true guys, they're moving us to Thursday, we're screwed"!

Magnus
And here we see a bunch of people talking and making funny faces. But that's not important. Look at the soldier who appears on picture #2. In a moment he will be smashed by a meteor rock and he will turn into a frakin' zombie. THAT'S important.

cyberv
Jason Spidey: I take it back. THESE are the worst Caption Pictures ever.