2005 TV News Archives

Metropolis Mix CD

October 25, 2005: “Smallville: Metropolis Mix” CD Available on iTunes

The second "Smallville" soundtrack CD titled "Smallville: Metropolis Mix" isn't scheduled for a physical release until November 8th, but Apple's iTunes store has it available now!

"Smallville" fans can purchase the complete album or single tracks online for download to their computer via the iTunes.com website.

The 14 tracks available on the album are:

  1. Forget it - Breaking Benjamin
  2. Precious - Depeche Mode
  3. You and Me (Wedding Ver.) - Lifehouse
  4. Superman - Stereophonics
  5. Dirty Little Secret - The All-American Rejects
  6. Almost Honest - Josh Kelly
  7. All the Money or the Simple Life - The Dandy Warhols
  8. Cold Holds - Brendan Benson
  9. The Girl's Attractive - Diamond Nights
  10. I'm Human - Flashlight Brown
  11. Wicked Game - H.I.M
  12. Other Side of the World - KT Tunstall
  13. Hungry Heart - Minnie Driver
  14. Feels Like Today - Rascal Flatts

If you'd prefer to wait and purchase the physical CD, then you can pre-order it today from Amazon.com.

2005 Television News

Listed below are all the Television News items archived for 2005 organized into 4 categories:

“Smallville” News:

“Justice League” and “Superman” Animated Series News: “Krypto: The Superdog” News: “Lois & Clark” News: Other Superman Related Television News:

Back to the News Archive Contents page.

Back to the Latest News page.