2006 Merchandise & Miscellaneous News Archives

Metropolis Illinois

June 7, 2006: INHD to Feature Metropolis Illinois

INHD, a 24/7 suite of cable networks offering Hi-Def entertainment, has a program titled "Discoveries... America: Illinois" scheduled to air today on INHD 2 at 7:00am EST (4:00am PST), 2:00pm EST (11:00am PST), and again on June 27th at 7:00am EST (4:00am PST).

    The land of Lincoln, Chicago, Route 66, extreme sports park, Frank Lloyd Wright, Joliet's historic Rialto Theater, iron sculptor, Lincoln attractions in Springfield, historic Galena, archeology, Superman's home of Metropolis, Garden of the Gods, and President Regan's boyhood home.

Word is they'll also have an up-coming program focusing on the SuperMuseum in Metropolis, Illinois. More details on that when they become available.



2006 Merchandise & Miscellaneous News

Listed below are all the Merchandise & Miscellaneous News items archived for 2006.


Back to the News Archive Contents page.

Back to the Latest News page.

No announcement available or all announcement expired.