Superman on Television

"My Adventures With Superman" Episode Reviews

My Adventures With Superman In conjunction with our "My Adventures With Superman" Episode Guide, the Episode Reviews presented on these pages are designed to give you the Superman Homepage reviewer's opinion on each "My Adventures With Superman" episode.

Witness Clark Kent's transformation into Superman, Metropolis's guardian, as he struggles to embrace his destiny.

"My Adventures with Superman" is a serialized coming-of-age story catching up with twenty-somethings Clark Kent (voiced by Jack Quaid), the bright and driven Lois Lane (voiced by Alice Lee), and their best friend Jimmy Olsen (voiced by Ishmel Sahid) as they begin to discover who they are and everything they can accomplish together as an investigative reporting team at the Daily Planet. The story follows Clark as he builds his secret identity as Superman and explores his own mysterious origins. Lois, on her way to becoming a star reporter, teams up with photographer Jimmy Olsen to break the stories that matter. All the while, Clark and Lois are falling in love... as Lois gets closer and closer to uncovering his secret identity! Our trio share adventures, take down bad guys, stumble over secrets, and discover what it means to be heroes in their own right.

"My Adventures with Superman" premiered on Thursday, July 6 at midnight on Adult Swim and next day on Max.


Season 1

  1. Adventures of a Normal Man - Part 1 and Part 2
  2. My Interview with Superman
  3. Let's Go to Ivo Tower, You Say
  4. You Will Believe A Man Can Lie
  5. My Adventures with Mad Science
  6. Kiss Kiss Fall in Portal
  7. Zero Day (Part 1)
  8. Zero Day (Part 2)
  9. Hearts of the Fathers

Back to the main TELEVISION page.