“Zack Snyder’s Justice League” Six Chapter Titles Revealed

Zack Snyder's Justice League

Zack Snyder has revealed the titles of the six chapters that make up the four hour cut of his version of the “Justice League” movie.

Here are the titles of all six parts:

Part 1: Don’t Count On It, Batman

Part 2: The Age of Heroes

Part 3: Beloved Mother, Beloved Son

Part 4: Change Machine

Part 5: All The King’s Horses

Part 6: Something Darker

It is expected that there will be an intermission break before Part 4 to give fans an opportunity to take a break, stretch their legs and come back to continue the film without missing a beat.

The 4-hour R-rated movie will be available to stream on HBO and worldwide in most locations from March 18.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
March 4, 2021 12:34 pm

Still can’t find any current update on Blu-Ray release.

March 4, 2021 1:36 pm
Reply to  redcape

It’s a streaming exclusive.

March 4, 2021 6:05 pm
Reply to  Clark_Jo

Unless there’s been some change, no. It will see a release. From the long running website “The Digital Bits”: One other 4K note today: Readers have been asking us when Zack Snyder’s Justice League is expected to be released on 4K. Early indications from retailers had suggested a March release, timed to coincide with the extended film’s 3/18 debut on HBO Max. But those indications have pulled back a bit of late. Our guess is that AT&T and Warner would prefer a period of exclusivity on HBO Max before releasing the film on disc. For comparison, Wonder Woman 1984 was available on HBO Max… Read more »

March 5, 2021 1:01 pm
Reply to 

I’m sure AT&T wants to make as much as they can by forcing people to their HBOMAX streaming service. But you;re right in that there’s been several websites that have been insinuating the DVD would be be available in March as well. Just can’t get it confirmed from Snyder or the WB. I for one do not care for all these extra cost streaming services.