Video – Live “Supergirl” Signing Session at SDCC

WBTV live streamed the autograph signing session the cast of “Supergirl” took part in at San Diego Comic-Con yesterday.

Andrea Brooks, David Harewood, Chyler Leigh, Melissa Benoist, Azie Tasfai, Mehcad Brooks, Nicole Maines, Jess Rath and showrunners Robert Rovner, Jessica Queller and Sarah Schechter were all on hand to sign “Supergirl” posters.

The 5th season of “Supergirl” will premiere on Sunday, October 6 at 9.00pm.