UPDATE: “Superman: The Movie” Screening Across USA Theaters in April

Superman: The Movie

Celebrating Superman’s 85th anniversary and the 45th anniversary of the release of “Superman: The Movie,” the 1978 classic starring Christopher Reeve will be screening in select theaters across the USA in April.

“Superman: The Movie” will be screening from Friday, April 14 to Wednesday, April 26 at various locations. Check Fandango.com or your local theater’s website for dates and times.

Some theaters have multiple timeslots across various days, but most have just the one screening on Tuesday, April 18.

The current list of locations includes:
Alabama – Huntsville
Alaska – Anchorage
Arizona – Avondale, Casa Grande, Chandler, Flagstaff, Gilbert, Goodyear, Mesa, Peoria, Phoenix, Prescott Valley, Queen Creek, Scottsdale, Sedona, Tempe, Tucson, and Yuma
Arkansas – Conway and Little Rock
California – Apple Valley, Cerritos, Chico, Chino Hills, Downey, Elk Grove, Granada Hills, Lancaster, Long Beach, Los Angeles, Monterey, Moreno Valley, Mountain View, Palmdale, Pasadena, Pleasant Hill, Rancho Mirage, Redding, Redlands, Rialto, Rocklin, Roseville, Sacramento, Santa Paula, Vallejo, and Ventura
Colorado – Arvada, Colorado Springs, Denver, Fort Collins, Greeley, Lakewood, Littleton, and Westminster
Delaware – Christiana
Florida – Boynton Beach, Clearwater, Davie, Daytona Beach, Jacksonville, Merritt Island, Miami Lakes, Naples, Orlando, Palm Beach Gardens, Sarasota, Tallahassee, and Wellington
Georgia – Fayetteville
Idaho – Meridian
Illinois – Deer Park, Joliet, and Woodridge
Indiana – Carmel and Wabash
Iowa – Davenport, Des Moines, and West Des Moines
Kentucky – Florence, Lexington, Louisville, and Okolona
Louisiana – Baton Rouge and Shreveport
Maryland – Hanover
Massachusetts – East Dennis and Hadley
Michigan – Taylor and Ypsilanti
Minnesota – Mankato and Rochester
Mississippi – Pearl
Missouri – Springfield and St. Louis
Nevada – Reno
New Jersey – Hazlet, Somerdale, and Watchung
New Mexico – Albuquerque
New York – Rochester
North Carolina – Asheville and Raleigh
Ohio – Beavercreek, Cincinnati, Columbus, Gahanna, Huber Heights, Liberty Township, Macedonia, North Canton, Ontario, Strongsville, Toledo, Valley View, and West Carrollton
Oklahoma – Oklahoma City and Tulsa
Oregon – Beaverton, Medford, Portland, and Springfield
Pennsylvania – Erie, Moosic, Pittsburgh, and Robinson Township
South Dakota – Sioux Falls
Texas – Abilene, Austin, Belton, Brownsville, College Station, Corpus Christi, Dallas, El Paso, Fort Worth, Frisco, Grapevine, Harker Heights, Harlingen, Houston, Hurst, Katy, Laredo, Lubbock, Lufkin, Mansfield, McKinney, Mission, Pasadena, Pflugerville, Plano, Roanoke, Round Rock, San Antonio, Sherman, The Woodlands, Webster, and Wichita Falls
Utah – Sandy and West Jordan
Virginia – Charlottesville, McLean, and Winchester
Washington – Bellevue and Kirkland
Wisconsin – Madison