Fleischer Superman Cartoon Reviews

Fleischer Superman Cartoons In conjunction with our "Fleischer Superman Cartoon" Episode Guides #1 and #2, which brings you a complete summary of the synopsis of all 17 episodes, the reviews presented on this page are designed to give you the Superman Homepage reviewer's opinion on each Fleischer Superman cartoon.

Season 1

  1. Superman (aka The Mad Scientist)
  2. The Mechanical Monsters
  3. Billion Dollar Limited
  4. The Arctic Giant
  5. The Bulleteers
  6. The Magnetic Telescope
  7. Electric Earthquake
  8. Volcano
  9. Terror on the Midway
  10. Japoteurs
  11. Showdown
  12. Eleventh Hour
  13. Destruction, Inc.
  14. The Mummy Strikes
  15. Jungle Drums
  16. The Underground World
  17. Secret Agent

Back to the main MOVIES page.