Mondo Announces 7-Disc Soundtrack to “Zack Snyder’s Justice League”


Starting Wednesday, April 14, Mondo will start taking pre-orders for Tom Holkenborg’s nearly 4-hour, 7-disc soundtrack to “Zack Snyder’s Justice League”.

Mondo and WaterTower Music are proud to present Tom Holkenborg’s epic complete soundtrack to the fan-fueled phenomenon “Zack Snyder’s Justice League”.

“The filmmaking story behind Zack Snyder’s return to his DC Comics juggernaut is well known at this point, but not enough time has been spent on the journey of the film’s once-shelved score. The incredible composer behind one of last decade’s biggest filmmaking triumphs (MAD MAX FURY ROAD) Tom Holkenborg joined the sadly far too large club of composers, across filmmaking history, to have their blockbuster scores replaced,” reads the press release at

“But the big budget redemption arc of Zack Snyder’s original vision for Justice League presented Holkenborg with the opportunity to build upon what he had started many years ago, with new skills and tools – this time with no other cook in the kitchen but his director and friend. As pure as any film music expression has ever existed, Holkenborg’s nearly-four hour opus is as bombastic and singular as the film it compliments, and we are honored to present the premiere physical release of this staggering work of expression.”

This limited edition collectible set features all four hours of Holkenborg’s score pressed across 7 discs (with a laser etched B-Side on the final disc) and housed in a beautiful black, white and silver foil stamped box set.

Priced at US$200.00, the 7-disc collection will be available for pre-order beginning April 14th at Noon CST.

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Juan Ricardo
Juan Ricardo
April 12, 2021 7:28 pm

It’s sad how the designer ignored the trinity by putting Aquaman, Wonder Woman and Flash logo on top, but that’s nitpicking right? Whatever… good movie! #restorethesnyderverse #bringbackhenrycavillsuperman #MakeTheBatfleckMovie


[…] the “Zack Snyder’s Justice League” 7-Disc Soundtrack from […]