DC Reveals July Comic Book Schedule

Superman #23

DC Comics has revealed their complete list of comic books scheduled to be released in July. Here below are the Superman related books listed in that schedule…

Use DC’s Comic Shop Tracker to find stores near you that are open and operating.

Although American fans may not be able to celebrate Independence Day like usual, that doesn’t mean that there won’t be any fireworks this July! DC is here for you to pack every Tuesday of the month with new and exciting stories featuring the World’s Greatest Super-Heroes!

Check out the list of Superman related titles below (also available same day digitally at participating stores and digital platforms). Here’s what’s on tap on this July for DC New Comic Book Tuesday:

Tuesday, July 7:
New Comic Books:
Superman #23
Young Justice #16

New Collected Editions:
Crisis on Infinite Earths: Paragons Rising Deluxe Edition HC (Previously titled Crisis on Infinite Earths: Arrowverse Deluxe Edition HC)
Justice League of America by Brad Meltzer: The Deluxe Edition HC
Superboy: A Celebration of 75 Years HC
Supergirl: Being Super (New Edition)

Tuesday, July 14:
New Comic Books:
Dark Nights: Death Metal #2
Justice League #49
Superman’s Pal Jimmy Olsen #12 (Series Finale!)

New Collected Editions:
DC Super Hero Girls: Weird Science

Tuesday, July 21:
New Comic Books:
Action Comics #1023

Tuesday, July 28:
New Comic Books:
Batman/Superman #10
Legion of Super-Heroes #7

To find a comic book store near you that’s open and operating, check out the DC Comic Shop Tracker. Check the page often, as it will be updated with new retailers.